Skip to content

When a meeting participant leaves the models from the host should be closed #2

Description

@tomgoddard

In LookSee version 8 if a participant joins a meeting and receives a model, then leaves the meeting, they still have the model shown, and if they rejoin the meeting that model gets transferred to the other participants and copy that was still in the meeting is transferred to the new joiner, so everybody now has two copies of the model. It would probably be better if leaving the meeting closes models that were transferred from others in the meeting so this duplication does not occur.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions