Skip to content

Undo following auto-merge should revert to original trace #137

Description

@quasiTriestino

When tracing, traces are auto-merged if the trace names are the same and they are overlapping. If the user undoes this action with ctrl-z, two traces are left: the original trace and a new non-merged trace. However, undoing should leave the user with only the original trace. (Note: A user really might want overlapping traces with the same name that are not merged, but this can be achieved already by turning off auto-merging.)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions