Skip to content

Block editor submission until autosave restore is acted on #54

Description

@TimWolla

Submitting the editor should be prevented if the autosave dialog is visible to ensure the user has acknowledged the dialog.

This is especially pronounced for multilingual articles where some editors for other languages are hidden in a different tab.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions