Skip to content

Suggestion: lesser dialogs popping up when renaming  #95

Description

@StefanMaron

Describe the bug
When working on a feature, I think it is common to do quite some changes at various places. For each change I will get asked for confirmation. While I think this is good when updating already existing features, for not braking stuff unintentionally, this disturbes the work flow on new features.

Suggestion
I think a switch to change to some kind of "Update Mode" would do the trick. Maybe with default from settings file. ("Update mode always enabled" true/false)
image

When update mode is active, all update confirmations will be automatically answered with yes.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions