Skip to content

Confirmation pop-up after deleting text #2

Description

@s-abidhossain

After deleting texts from the clipboard, the confirmation message is an unnecessary popup option as users are already giving permission to delete.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions