Skip to content

Discarding unstaged changes resets the entire file #29

Description

@ziller9

The 'Discard' button works incorrectly during partial file staging. If you stage some changes and then click 'Discard' for the remaining ones, all changes in the file are reset, including the staged ones. Expected behavior: 'Discard' should only remove unstaged changes

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions