Skip to content

Why send all data for a workspace to remote after applying changes from remote? #574

Description

@videni

Can I know why after applying changes from remote, then send all data for a workspace to remote? What if a workspace is 50MB large? I am not sure if this could happen. Just assume an embedded image encoded in the workspace underlying doc. Could you please explain a bit about the performance consideration here?

Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions