Currently, deleting a person in FloMembers does not propagate to the WordPress installation, leaving orphaned WP user accounts behind. Should add logic so that when a person is deleted in FloMembers, their corresponding WP user account is also deleted.
Currently, deleting a person in FloMembers does not propagate to the WordPress installation, leaving orphaned WP user accounts behind. Should add logic so that when a person is deleted in FloMembers, their corresponding WP user account is also deleted.