Skip to content

Remove PlannedToDecommission user indicator - #5999

Draft
mikeminutillo wants to merge 2 commits into
masterfrom
retire-plannedtodecommission
Draft

mikeminutillo wants to merge 2 commits into
masterfrom
retire-plannedtodecommission

Conversation

@mikeminutillo

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Member

The PlannedToDecommission user indicator is not used during licensing and is being removed from the UI.

All queues/endpoints that were marked with the PlannedToDecommission User Indicator will appear as NServiceBusEndpoint instead. This should be safe, as only entries that were NServiceBus endpoints would be marked as Planned To Decommission

@mikeminutillo mikeminutillo self-assigned this Oct 14, 2026
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

1 participant