This application is intended solely for the personal use of its owner to synchronize videos from Odysee to YouTube. It is not offered to the public.
By using this application, you agree that you are the owner of the associated Google account and have the right to upload content to YouTube.
The application does not provide any warranties and is not responsible for any loss of data or account issues.