File → New Figure
Removes all files and resets preferences to default
File → Save Settings
Saves all settings including preferences and filenames
File → Load Settings
Loads a previously saved configuration
Save preference as: If no file exists at ./.easyfig.pref creates one. Saves all image preferences (but not file names)
Load preferences: Loads previously saved image preferences, does not change files loaded.
Remove: Removes a preference
Set as default: Preferences loaded at start up (easyfig_standard originally)
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.