Currently the "Continue Browsing" notification shows whenever I copy any link.
Sometimes it's annoying because I copy a lot of links during the day (GitHub links, Jira ...etc) that i don't need, Most of the usage for the feature is articles or YouTube videos for example.
Would be good if we can choose specific url domains that triggers the notification instead of for any URL
Currently the "Continue Browsing" notification shows whenever I copy any link.
Sometimes it's annoying because I copy a lot of links during the day (GitHub links, Jira ...etc) that i don't need, Most of the usage for the feature is articles or YouTube videos for example.
Would be good if we can choose specific url domains that triggers the notification instead of for any URL